You're every line, you're every word, your're everything

Igår var jag påväg hem, satt på bussen och lyssnade på musik och jag var extremt lycklig. Det var soligt och solen lyste på mig samtdigt som jag lyssnade på Everything med Michael Bublé. Jag kunde inte gömma leendet på mina läppar. Jag lyssnade bara på glada roliga låtar som gjorde det svårare för mig att inte le. Idag är jag också glad men inte lika mycket för det snöar, eller snöade. Jag vet inte riktigt varför jag är glad, men så fort jag lyssnar på vissa låtar så hamnar leendet på mina läppar igen :) Förresten så tack för era fina kommentarer, jag går inte så ofta in här så ibland märker jag inte att jag fått några så tro inte att jag dissat er om jag inte svarat :P Jag måste bara visa er texten för Everything för den är bara så underbar :)

You're a falling star, you're the get away car.
You're the line in the sand when I go too far.
You're the swimming pool, on an August day.
And you're the perfect thing to say.

And you play it coy but it's kinda cute.
Ah, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do.
Baby don't pretend that you don't know it's true.
'cause you can see it when I look at you.

Chorus
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It's you, it's you, you make me sing.
You're every line, you're every word, you're everything.

You're a carousel, you're a wishing well,
And you light me up, when you ring my bell.
You're a mystery, you're from outer space,
You're every minute of my everyday.

And I can't believe, uh that I'm your man,
And I get to kiss you baby just because I can.
Whatever comes our way, ah we'll see it through,
And you know that's what our love can do.

Chorus

So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

Chorus
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It's you, it's you, you make me sing.
You're every line, you're every word, you're everything.
You're every song, and I sing along.
'Cause you're my everything.
Yeah, yeah

So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

muppen

när mitt huvud blir för fullt så tömmer jag det här

RSS 2.0